Delete Estimates

To delete an estimate, simply go to the Estimates page and use filters in order to see your estimate displayed. Then simply click the Delete hyperlink.

You can also delete an estimate by searching for and then viewing the estimate. Then use the status drop down to seletc “Deleted” and then click Save Estimate.

IMPORTANT: Once an estimate is deleted, it cannot be opened, reviewed, approved by the customer. Also, unlike invoices, a deleted estimate cannot be re-opened. You would need to create a new estimate.

Please Sign In